Mitarbeiter

Bad Liebenwerda
Peter Hoolmans 03 53 41 - 62 20 P. Hoolmans@Stb-Hoolmans.de
Bärbel Pulz 03 53 41 - 6 22 50 B.Pulz@Stb-Hoolmans.de
Angela Weber 03 53 41 - 6 22 51 A.Weber@Stb-Hoolmans.de
Eva-Maria Häring 03 53 41 - 6 22 52 E.Haering@Stb-Hoolmans.de
Heidrun Grafe 03 53 41 - 6 22 60 H.Grafe@Stb-Hoolmans.de
Gudrun Heide 03 53 41 - 6 22 61 G.Heide@Stb-Hoolmans.de
     
     
Goch
Peter Hoolmans 0 28 23 - 93 11 0 P.Hoolmans@Stb-Hoolmans.de
Wolfgang Auclair 0 28 23 - 93 11 0 W.Auclair@Stb-Hoolmans.de
Bärbel Verhülsdonk 0 28 23 - 93 11 21 B.Verhuelsdonk@Stb-Hoolmans.de
Nicole Lörks 0 28 23 - 93 11 13 N.Loerks@Stb-Hoolmans.de
Silvia Peters 0 28 23 - 93 11 14 S.Peters@Stb-Hoolmans.de
Ivette Lehmkuhl 0 28 23 - 93 11 11 I.Lehmkuhl@Stb-Hoolmans.de